Yangzhou Haixin Textile Machinery Co.,Ltd is now the largest professional manufacturer of fishing net machine in china. We specializes in research and development, manufacturing and selling fishing machines. The company has been approved by ISO9001 Quality Management System.

The company is located in Yangzhou, Jiangsu province which is famous for its beautiful scenery, long history and rich culture. The company is about 100 kilometers away from Nanjing, and 250 kilometers away from Shanghai. It is quite close to the Yangzhou railway station as well. Through the highway we can directly reach the Beijing-Shanghai experssway, Shanghai-Nanjing experssway and the Ytz River Geat Bridge between Zhenjiang and Yangzhou. So the trafifc is very convenient for us! 

The company which was established in 1989 has been transformed from Yangzhou Changjiang Fishery Machinery Factory. And has been engaged in this field for more than 20 years developed netting machine for fishing net, agricultural net, sports net, safety-used net, transport net and so on, net stretching machine, extruder machine, twisting machine, dry machine, net dyeing machine, net mending machine, selvage threading machine, net packing machine and sewage treatment facility.

Some of our products have already entered into international markets successfully! We have more than 90 series fishing net machines such as ZRD-Y, ZRD-N, ZRS-N, ZRD-X, ZRS-X, ZRD-M, ZRS-M, ZRD-L, ZRS-L, ZRU-L, ZRD-A, ZRS-A, ZRU-A, ZRS-H, ZPS-N, ZPS-M and so on. Our netting machine is reasonably designed and structured. Also, most of cam tracks have been newly designed by the computerized automatic designing machine to allow cam followers to run at the best angle. Our machine is of reliable performance, operated steady, convenient operation, easy maintenance, automating and high production efficiency.

We have net stretching machines such as longitudinal figuration machine and transverse machine. And we also have more than 10 types of vacuum stretching machines which are reasonably structured, high automating and effectual.

With the elaborate design, excellent workmanship, advanced management, quality services and our concept of “more commom development, more promising industry” have been approved by the customers and got a good creditable reputation. In recent years, all of our products are by CE certification to compete for the world’s name brand. Our products have been exported to Germany, Japan, Spain, Thailand, Vietnam, South Korea, Africa and other countries and regions.

    We warmly welcome friends from various circles, customers at home and abroad to visit our company and give us your valuable advice. We are looking forward to the great cooperation with you in the future!



CopyRight © Yangzhou Haixin Textile Machinery Co.,Ltd    Design by:PM-business

始于1989专业的织网机生产厂家  
    扬州市海信纺织机械制造有限公司是中国专业从事渔网机械的研发,生产,销售为一体的知名企业。公司已通过ISO9001质量管理认证。公司位于风景秀丽的历史文化名城——江苏扬州,距南京约100公里,距上海约250公里,交通十分便利。
    我们公司创建于1989年,其前身为扬州市长江渔业机械总厂。经过20多年的发展历程,开发了适用于渔网,农业用网,体育用网,安全网,运输网等领域的织网机,网片定型机,拉丝机,捻线机,脱水机,网片染色机,补网机,穿边机,渔网打包机等。
    织网机械目前型号有 ZRD-Y, ZRD-N, ZRS-N, ZRD-X, ZRS-X, ZRD-M, ZRS-M, ZRD-L, ZRS-L, ZRU-L, ZRD-A, ZRS-A, ZRU-A, ZRS-H, ZPS-N, ZPS-M等系列90多个品种织网机,本公司织网机设计结构简单,合理,几乎所有的凸轮曲线均是由自动制图计算机进行的全新设计,凸轮在最佳角度可圆滑动作。产品性能稳定,维修方便,自动化,效率高。
    网片定型机:纵向定型机,地坑式横向定型机,真空定型斧共有10多个品种,具有结构合理,自动化程度高,定型效果好。
    精心的设计,精湛的制造,精益的管理,全方位的服务和“我们共同发展让业界更美好”的理念得到了用户的认可和良好的社会信誉。近几年来公司加快了国际化的步伐,产品通过CE认证,争创业界品牌。产品远销西班牙,土耳其,泰国,越南,韩国,非洲等多个国家和地区。
    本公司热忱欢迎各界朋友,中外客户光临指导,真诚合作,共创美好未来!
 
版权所有·扬州市海信纺织机械制造有限公司 扬州市海信纺织最专业的织网机渔网机生产厂家